Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2018/03/17 | 


Seyed-Ebrahim Ketabchi 
Professor of Neurosurgery, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran         

Shahrokh Yousefzadeh-Chabok
Professor of Neurosurgery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran          

Managing Editor & Deputy Editor-in-Chief 
Payman Vahedi
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Fellowship in Spine Surgery, Tehran Medical Sciences Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran       

Editorial Board (A-Z)
   Bizhan Aarabi
University of Maryland School of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery, Baltimore, United States.
   Miguel A. Arraez
Chairman, Department of Neurosurgery, Carlos Haya University Hospital. Malaga. Spain President, Spanish Society of Neurosurgery Coordinator of Committee Activities, Ex-Chairman of WFNS, WFNS Foundation
   Fady T. Charbel
Head, Department of Neurosurgery Richard L. and Gertrude W. Fruin Professor University of Illinois at Chicago, USA  
  Amir R Dehdashti
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine, Greater New York City Area, Medical Practice, Northsore University Hospital, Lenox Hill Hospital, New York, USA
  Vinko Dolenc
University Hospital Centre, Neurosurgical Department, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  Esmaeil Fakharian
Kashan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  Seyed- Mohammad Ghodsi
Shariati Educational, Research, and Healthcare Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran   
  Atul Goel
King Edward Memorial Hospital India, Department of Neurosurgery, Mumbai, India
Kaveh Haddadi
 MD, Professor of Neurosurgery, Fellowship in Spine Surgery, Boston Medical Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

  Juha Hernesniemi
Founding Member of World Academy of Neurological Surgeons, Department of Neurosurgery, Helsinki University, Central Hospital, Helsinki, Finland 
  Mojgan Hodaie
Professor, Department of Surgery, University of Toronto, Staff Neurosurgeon, Toronto Western Hospital, University Health Network Surgical Co-Director, Joey and Toby Tanenbaum Family Gamma Knife Center Scientist, Krembil Research Institute

Seyed Amir Hossein Javadi
MD, Ph.D., Fellowship of Skull Base/Neuro-oncology, Ph.D. of Neuroscience, Department of Neurosurgery, Imam Khomeini, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

  Babak Kateb
MD, Scientific Director & Chief Strategy Officer (CSO), California Neurosurgical Institute, Los Angeles, CA. Founding Chairman of the Board of Directors, CEO and Scientific Director, Society for Brain Mapping & Therapeutics (SBMT). Director, National Center for NanoBioElectronics (NCNBE). Visiting Scientist NASA/JPL, Pasadena, CA. Brain Mapping Foundation, USA
  Edward Raymond Laws
Director, Pituitary/Neuroendocrine Center(Professor) Brigham and Women's Hospital, Department of Neurosurgery, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
  Jacques Moret
Paris Diderot-Paris 7 University NEURI center, Chairman of Department of Interventional Neuroradiology, Beaujon University Hospital, Paris, France
  Soichi Oya
Department of Neurosurgery, Saitama Medical Center/University, Japan
  Firooz Salehpoor
Imam Reza Hospital, Tabriz. Professor and Chairman, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  Mohammad Samadian
Loghman Hakim Hospital, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  Amir Samii
INI-Hannover Intraoperative Mapping and Visualization of the Human Brain, Leibniz Institute for Neurobiology, Magdeburg, Germany
  Mehdi Sasani
Neurosurgery Department, American Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey
  Guive Sharifi
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Department of Neurosurgery, Loghman Hakim Hospital, Iran
  Masoud Shirvani
Specialist Neurosurgeon in Spine and Back Disc, Milad Hospital, Iran
  Robert F. Spetzler
Barrow Neurological Institute, Department of Neurosurgery, Phoenix, USA
   Moosa, Taghipour Bibalan
Department of Neurosurgery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
   Alireza Zali
Functional Neurosurgery Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran

View: 21388 Time(s)   |   Print: 2756 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2023 CC BY-NC 4.0 | Iranian Journal of Neurosurgery

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb